Return!

After half a year of not writing I have once again started. But I have started to write on a new story, a recreation of journey of Seith. I felt that I lacked deep thought in Journey of Seith and that didn’t know where it was heading really so I decided to start it over. A half-year of thoughts I am now going to try writing more serious than before, not just write  because of the cause of writing. So with this the purpose of this blog will change to a certain degree. I will no longer publish the chapters of the story since I will try to get it published even thought the chance is slim. But I will try to blog more serious from here on telling what is going on in my head, maybe writing some shorter stories or poems and such. With that I welcome myself to my lonely forgotten blog~~

This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

